About Us » Our Team

Our Team

Jesus Nunez, Community of Schools Administrator

Jose Hernandez, A-G Director

Paul Hernandez, Operations Coordinator

Melisa Lugo, LRE Specialist, Division of Special Ed.

Joyce Radcliffe, Program Specialist, Division of Special Ed.

Sharon Lee, Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) Advisor

Mar Ruiz, Math Secondary Coordinator

Cecilia Quinones, Math Elementary Coordinator

Norma Monroy, ELA Secondary Coordinator

Frances Morales, ELA Elementary Coordinator

Veronica Ciafone, Parent and Community Engagement (PACE)
Hector M. Lozano, IT Solutions Technician